Our Team

DBK has over 80 years experience in the Commercial, Multi-Family, Residential, Fire & Security Industry. Our staff is a group of diverse individuals with experience ranging in general contracting, sales, marketing, service and customer service. We are committed to providing our clients with personalized service along with the highest quality of work. DBK focuses on excellent client and community relations by keeping projects within budget; on schedule and making surthe client is always satisfied. We are able to do this because we employ only the best qualified personnel and subcontractors. DBK holds a large variety of licensing aimed at making sure we keep most of our service work in house so that our team can assure that all projects are handled in the most professional manner.

dbkstaff

Damon B Kruid
Chief Executive Officer
damon@goDBK.com

Darryl Colwell
Chief Operations Officer
darryl@goDBK.com

Eddie Tooke
Director of Sales
eddie@goDBK.com

Kenny Bonnett Jr.

Kenny Bonnett Jr.
Director of Marketing
& Business Development
kenny@goDBK.com

dbk_shirley_new

Shirley Fruth
Comptroller
& HR Administrator
shirley@godbk.com

Leo Laureano

Leo Laureano
Director of Service
leo@godbk.com

Tiffany Simmons

Tiffany Simmons
Purchasing & Contract Manager
tiffany@godbk.com

Michael Varela

Michael Varela
Assistant Service Manager
michaelv@godbk.com

Phil Dipreta

Phil Dipreta
Project Manager-
Fire & Security Division
phil@goDBK.com

James McGrath

James McGrath
Project Manager
Gates Division
james@goDBK.com

Jacob Brown

Jacob Brown
Estimator
Project Manager
jacob@goDBK.com

Carlos Pujols
Estimator
carlos@godbk.com

dbk_scottlamont

Scott Lamont
Project Manager
scott@goDBK.com

dbk_obie

Obie Calvert
Project Manager
obie@godbk.com

Jazmine Lucas

Jazmine Lucas
Dispatcher – General, Plumbing, Electrical & Drywall Divisions
jazmine@goDBK.com

Beverely Beason

Beverely Beason
South Florida Branch
& HVAC Division
beverely@goDBK.com

Christina Williams

Christina Williams
Accounts Receivable Specialist
christina@goDBK.com

Michelle Wynkoop

Michelle Wynkoop
Accounts Payables
michelle@goDBK.com

Pete Brown

Pete Brown
Warehouse Supervisor
pete@goDBK.com

Cesar

Cesar
HVAC

Juan

Juan
HVAC

 

Hank

Hank
Electrical

Pete

Pete
Electrical

Hector

Hector
Plumbing

Felix

Felix
Plumbing

Jorge

Jorge
Drywall

Jorge

Jorge
Drywall

Nick

Nick
Fire & Security

Ron

Ron
Roofing

Montrale

Montrale
General Service

Tim

Tim
General Service

Richard

Richard
General Service

dbk_johnmilligan

John Milligan
Gates

dbk_joseroldan

 Jose
General Service

Hector

Hector
General Service

dbk_michaelburgess
Michael
General Service

JJ

JJ
General Service

Argelio Cruz

Argelio Cruz
Senior Project Manager
cruz@goDBK.com

dbk_jorge

Jorge G
Project Manager

 

Greg Theiler

Rick Gelsinger
Director of Construction -
North & South Carolina
rick@goDBK.com

Shawn Hobbs

Shawn Hobbs
Project Manager
shawn@goDBK.com

dbk_manny_220

Manny Spear
Project Manager / Estimator
manny@goDBK.com

Rob Ellis

Rob Ellis
Branch Manager
rob@godbk.com

Bert

Bert
Mascot
Like Us on Facebook