Our Team

DBK has over 80 years experience in the Commercial, Multi-Family, Residential, Fire & Security Industry. Our staff is a group of diverse individuals with experience ranging in general contracting, sales, marketing, service and customer service. We are committed to providing our clients with personalized service along with the highest quality of work. DBK focuses on excellent client and community relations by keeping projects within budget; on schedule and making sure the client is always satisfied. We are able to do this because we employ only the best qualified personnel and subcontractors. DBK holds a large variety of licensing aimed at making sure we keep most of our service work in house so that our team can assure that all projects are handled in the most professional manner. staffphoto_dbk

Damon B Kruid

Chief Executive Officer

damon@goDBK.com

Darryl Colwell

Chief Operations Officer

darryl@goDBK.com

Eddie Tooke

Executive VP of Business Development

eddie@goDBK.com

Kenny Bonnett Jr.

Kenny Bonnett Jr.

Director of Marketing & Business Development

kenny@goDBK.com

Leo Laureano

Leo Laureano

Business Development & Quality Assurance Manager

leo@godbk.com

Tiffany Simmons

Tiffany Simmons

Purchasing & Contract Manager

tiffany@godbk.com

Michael Varela

Michael Varela

Head Service Coordinator

michaelv@godbk.com

Jazmine Lucas

Jazmine Lucas

Service Coordinator

jazmine@goDBK.com

dbk_terry

Terry Fiorenza

Service Coordinator

HVAC & Electrical Division

terry@godbk.com

dbk_stacy

Stacy Rhoades

Accounts Receivables

receivables@godbk.com

dbkstaff_jonathanh

Jonathan Hasty

CAD Operator

jonathanh@godbk.com

dbkstaff_kristinm_220

Kristin Minnerly

Administrative Assistant

kristinm@godbk.com

dbk_crystal

Crystal Dowell

Receptionist

crystal@godbk.com

Jacob Brown

Jacob Brown

Business Development Manager

jacob@goDBK.com

JJ

Jaber 'JJ' Abdeljaber

Project Coordinator

jaber@godbk.com

Ron

Ron Eady

Estimator

James McGrath

James McGrath

Business Development Manager

Gate Division Manager

james@goDBK.com

obie

Obadiah Calvert

Director of Construction

obie@godbk.com

Argelio Cruz

Arelio Cruz

Senior Project Manager

Florida Region

cruz@goDBK.com

dbk_randysettle

Randy Settle

Project Manager

Texas Region

randy@godbk.com

dbk_mannyga_220

Manny Spears

Superintendent

Georgia Region

manny@goDBK.com

Carlos Pujols

Superintendent

Florida Region

carlos@godbk.com

Pete Brown

Pete Brown

Warehouse Supervisor

Cesar

Cesar

HVAC

Juan

Juan

HVAC

dbk_ellis

Ellis

HVAC

Rob Ellis

David

HVAC

dbkstaff_shanenicholas

Shane Nicholas

HVAC & Plumbing

dbk_rick2

Rick

Fire & Security

Tim

Tim

Fire & Security

dbk_ben

Jesse

Fire & Security

dbk_thomassavage

Thomas Savage

Electrical

dbkstaff_jorgel

Jorge Leiva

Electrial

Jorge

Jorge

Drywall

Jorge

Jorge

Drywall

Yamil

Plumbing

Hector

Hector

Plumbing

dbk_johnmilligan

John

Gates

Montrale

Montrale

General Service

dbk_joseroldan

Jose

General Service

Hector

Hector

General Service

dbk_lee

Lee

General Service

dbk_ericlorenzi

Eric

General Service

Bert

Bert Mascot Like Us on Facebook