Our Team

DBK has over 80 years experience in the Commercial, Multi-Family, Residential, Fire & Security Industry. Our staff is a group of diverse individuals with experience ranging in general contracting, sales, marketing, service and customer service. We are committed to providing our clients with personalized service along with the highest quality of work. DBK focuses on excellent client and community relations by keeping projects within budget; on schedule and making sure the client is always satisfied. We are able to do this because we employ only the best qualified personnel and subcontractors. DBK holds a large variety of licensing aimed at making sure we keep most of our service work in house so that our team can assure that all projects are handled in the most professional manner.

dbkstaff

Damon B Kruid Chief Executive Officer damon@goDBK.com

Darryl Colwell Chief Operations Officer darryl@goDBK.com

Eddie Tooke Director of Sales eddie@goDBK.com

Kenny Bonnett Jr.

Kenny Bonnett Jr. Director of Marketing & Business Development kenny@goDBK.com

dbk_shirley_new

Shirley Fruth Comptroller & HR Administrator shirley@godbk.com

Leo Laureano

Leo Laureano Director of Service leo@godbk.com

Tiffany Simmons

Tiffany Simmons Purchasing & Contract Manager tiffany@godbk.com

dbk_crystal

Crystal Dowell Receptionist crystal@godbk.com

dbk_stacy

Stacy Rhoades Accounts Receivables receivables@godbk.com

Michelle Wynkoop

Michelle Wynkoop Accounts Payables payables@godbk.com

Jazmine Lucas

Jazmine Lucas Dispatcher General, Plumbing, Electrical & Drywall Divisions jazmine@goDBK.com

dbk_terry

Terry Fiorenza Dispatcher HVAC & Electrical Divisison terry@godbk.com

Michael Varela

Michael Varela Assistant Service Manager Fire & Security & Gates & Roofing Divisions michaelv@godbk.com

Jacob Brown

Jacob Brown Estimator Project Manager jacob@goDBK.com

dbk_gabriel

Gabriel Laureano Project Manager gabe@godbk.com

Carlos Pujols Project Manager carlos@godbk.com

James McGrath

James McGrath Gates Division Manager james@goDBK.com

obie

Obadiah Calvert Senior Project Manager obie@godbk.com

Pete Brown

Pete Brown Warehouse Supervisor pete@goDBK.com

Cesar

Cesar HVAC

Juan

Juan HVAC

dbk_ellis

Ellis HVAC

Rob Ellis

David HVAC

Tim

Tim Fire & Security Tech

dbk_leestaff

Lee Fire & Security Tech

dbk_ben

Marlon Fire & Security Tech

dbk_ben

Jesse Fire & Security Tech

Hank

Chris Electrical

Hank

Hank Electrical

Pete

Pete Electrical

Jorge

Jorge Drywall

Jorge

Jorge Drywall

Ron

Ron Roofing

Hector

Hector Plumbing

Felix

Felix Plumbing

Richard

Richard General Service

Montrale

Montrale General Service

dbk_joseroldan

Jose General Service

Hector

Hector General Service

dbk_michaelburgess

Michael General Service

JJ

JJ General Service

Yamil Plumbing

dbk_johnmilligan

John Gates

Argelio Cruz

Argelio Cruz Senior Project Manager cruz@goDBK.com

dbk_jorgeg_rev

Jorge G Project Manager jorgeg@godbk.com

Rob Ellis

dbk_about_tn_robRob Ellis Director of Construction rob@godbk.com

dbk_about_tn_chris

Chris Provencher Project Manager chris@godbk.com

Rob Ellis

Michael Garrett Project Manager michaelg@godbk.com

dbk_division_texas

Rob Ellis

Randy Settle Project Manager randy@godbk.com

Bert

Bert Mascot Like Us on Facebook