Our Team

DBK has over 80 years experience in the Commercial, Multi-Family, Residential, Fire & Security Industry. Our staff is a group of diverse individuals with experience ranging in general contracting, sales, marketing, service and customer service. We are committed to providing our clients with personalized service along with the highest quality of work. DBK focuses on excellent client and community relations by keeping projects within budget; on schedule and making sure the client is always satisfied. We are able to do this because we employ only the best qualified personnel and subcontractors. DBK holds a large variety of licensing aimed at making sure we keep most of our service work in house so that our team can assure that all projects are handled in the most professional manner. dbkstaff

Damon B Kruid

Chief Executive Officer

damon@goDBK.com

Darryl Colwell

Chief Operations Officer

darryl@goDBK.com

Eddie Tooke

Executive VP of Business Development

eddie@goDBK.com

Kenny Bonnett Jr.

Kenny Bonnett Jr.

Director of Marketing & Business Development

kenny@goDBK.com

dbk_shirley_new

Shirley Fruth

Comptroller & HR Administrator

shirley@godbk.com

Leo LaureanoLeo Laureano

Director of Service

leo@godbk.com

Tiffany Simmons

Tiffany Simmons

Purchasing & Contract Manager

tiffany@godbk.com

Michael Varela

Michael Varela

Assistant Service Manager

Fire & Security & Gates & Roofing Divisions

michaelv@godbk.com

obie

Obadiah Calvert

Director of Construction

obie@godbk.com

Argelio Cruz

Arelio Cruz

Senior Project Manager

cruz@goDBK.com

Jacob Brown

Jacob Brown

Estimator Superintendent

jacob@goDBK.com

James McGrath

James McGrath

Gates Division Manager

james@goDBK.com

stevewhitmore_220

Steve Whitemore

Fire & Security Manager

steve@godbk.com

Carlos Pujols

Superintendent

carlos@godbk.com

dbk_gabriel

Gabriel Laureano

Superintendent

gabe@godbk.com

dbk_crystal

Crystal Dowell

Receptionist

crystal@godbk.com

dbk_stacy

Stacy Rhoades

Accounts Receivables

receivables@godbk.com

Michelle Wynkoop

Michelle Wynkoop

Accounts Payables

payables@godbk.com

Jazmine Lucas

Jazmine Lucas

Dispatcher

General, Plumbing, Electrical & Drywall Divisions

jazmine@goDBK.com

dbk_terry

Terry Fiorenza

Dispatcher

HVAC & Electrical Division

terry@godbk.com

chriswise_220

Chris Wise

Superintendent

chrisw@godbk.com

dbk_larrymula_220

Larry Mula

Superintendent

larrym@godbk.com

dbk_gregcorson_220

Greg Corson

Superintendent

gregc@godbk.com

Pete Brown

Pete Brown

Warehouse Supervisor

pete@goDBK.com

Cesar

Cesar

HVAC

Juan

Juan

HVAC

dbk_ellis

Ellis

HVAC

Rob Ellis

David

HVAC

Tim

Tim

Fire & Security Tech

dbk_leestaff

Lee

Fire & Security Tech

dbk_ben

Jesse

Fire & Security Tech

Hank

Hank

Electrical

Pete

Pete

Electrical

dbk_thomassavage

Thomas Savage

Electrical

Jorge

Jorge

Drywall

Jorge

Jorge

Drywall

Ron

Ron

Roofing

Yamil

Plumbing

dbk_johnmilligan

John

Gates

Hector

Hector

Plumbing

Felix

Felix

Plumbing

Richard

Richard

General Service

Montrale

Montrale

General Service

dbk_joseroldan

Jose

General Service

Hector

Hector

General Service

dbk_michaelburgess

Michael

General Service

JJ

JJ

General Service

dbk_jorgeg_rev

Jorge G

Superintendent

jorgeg@godbk.com

dbk_mannyga_220

Manny Spears

Superintendent

manny@goDBK.com

Rob Ellis

dbk_chadholt_220

Chad Holt

Project Manager

dbk_division_texas

Rob Ellis

Randy Settle

Superintendent

randy@godbk.com

Bert

Bert Mascot Like Us on Facebook